First String Sports
First String Sports-Baseball
First String Sports-Baseball
First String Sports-Softball
First String Sports-Football
First String Sports-Basketball
First String Sports-Track
First String Sports-Volleyball
First String Sports-Soccer
First String Sports-Pep & Cheer
First String Sports-P.E. Uniforms
First String Sports-Spirit Packs
Address 6616 N. Blackstone
Fresno, CA. 93710
Phone: 559.297.7183
FAX: 559.297.5341
Toll Free: 800.632.9812
Map Get Map
Store Hours: Monday - 10 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Tuesday - 10 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Wednesday - 10 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Thursday - 10 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Friday - 10 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Saturday - 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Sundays - 11 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Contact Info Phil Luna phil@firststringsports.com Jerry Luna jerry@firststringsports.com Greg Cantrell greg@firststringsports.com Ray Guzman ray@firststringsports.com Russell Barnett russ@firststringsports.com Shawn Hand shawn@firststringsports.com Pete Gutierrez peteg@firststringsports.com Virginia Herrera embroidery@1ststringsports.com